Arts & Entertainment News Sports

Champions League: Approved List of Qualified Teams for Round 16

BrandiQ Report

The group stage of this season’s Champions League was wrapped up on Wednesday night.

The 16 teams in the knockout stages have now been confirmed.

Liverpool, Manchester City and Chelsea have all secured their places, while Manchester United will be playing in the Europa League.

Holders Bayern Munich are through along with Paris Saint-Germain and Juventus.

The Champions League last-16 draw takes place on Monday, 14 December in Nyon, Switzerland.

Qualified teams:

Seeded teams: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Liverpool, Chelsea, Borussia Dortmund, Juventus, PSG, Real Madrid

Unseeded teams: FC Porto, Sevilla, Lazio, Barcelona, RB Leipzig, Atalanta, Borussia Monchengladbach, Atletico Madrid

Related posts

Nigeria's online businesses worth US$200m – Netplus

Desmond Ekeh

Displaced Otodo-Gbame Kids Get Food, Gifts

Desmond Ekeh

LASU Senate Set To Clear 2,500 Backlog Results Of External Students

Desmond Ekeh

Leave a Comment